#33DaysOfData

#33DaysOfData

#Challenge

Starting today I am taking up this exciting challenge to push myself to work on solving various data problems. In this process I would be working with SQL, python and Power BI.

The idea is to be consistent, practice everyday and commit towards this for at least a period of 33 days.

I'd be starting with:

  1. Leetcode Easy and Medium SQL questions

  2. SQL interview questions

  3. Analytics Case study

  4. MS Excel advanced

  5. Python for Data science

  6. Data Visualization- Power BI

As I kick off this #33DaysOfData adventure, I'm buzzing with excitement and a fierce determination to level up my data skills. Bring on the challenges! I'm diving headfirst into a daily routine of practice, eager to soak up knowledge like a sponge. Join me on this epic journey as we decode the secrets of data, step by step. Ready to roll? Let's do this!